Job 21974

Location
Wamberal - Central Coast
Job
Aupair
Days/hours
Tues to Fri 4.30pm - 8.30pm + Saturday all day.
Live in
Live-in
Wages
$300 inc food and board
Duties
This family are looking for a Manny or Male / Female Aupair for B6 and B9. They live 5 minutes from the beach on 2 acres of property on the beautiful Central Coast of NSW. 1 hour 20 mins drive from the center of Sydney.

Must be outgoing, motivated to get outdoors and enjoy being active. The boys are both very sporty and love their soccer, basketball, park, swimming and skateboarding.

Assistance is required in the afternoons after school 4.30pm to 8.30pm Tuesdays to Friday with a full day on Saturday.

Candidate will have Sundays and Mondays completely off and other times the aupair is free to do their own thing.

Provided is a large, self contained living space, similar to a flat which is on a separate level to the family's living space. Own Bedroom, kitchen, lounge/dining and bathroom.

During the school holidays the family may travel overseas (usually Asia) or domestically and the Aupair is very welcome to join them.

Work hours would be negotiable but would never be more than 30 hours per week.

Must already be in Australia or New Zealand with the right to work.
Start date
ASAP
Finish date
6 months commitment required


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to centralcoast@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 21974'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER