Job 21853

Location
Bondi - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Monday - Friday 4 or 5 days 7.30am-6.30pm
Live in
No
Wages
$30 p/hour
Duties
Friendly professional family in Bondi are looking for a sole charge nanny to care for B6 months.
All duties relating to baby's care including -
Following routine
Baby's washing
Baby's food prep/cooking and feeding
Taking baby to activities ie gymbaroo, play group etc.
The family are open to having one full time nanny either 4 or 5 days or sharing the role if needed so could have one nanny doing 4 days and 1 day or 3 days and 2 days.
Must have experience with babies and be knowledgeable about children's development and milestones.
The family are looking for a min 6-12 month commitment as they may put baby into care 1 or 2 days per week once he is 1 however will still require a nanny.
Driver not essential however if the nanny drives a family can be provided as needed.
Mum is back at work part time however will be moving to full time at the end of April so she would ideally like to do a handover prior.
Start date can be flexible for the right candidate.
No on site parking however there is all day parking available in surrounding streets close by.
Start date
Late April 2019
Finish date
6-12 month contract


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 21853'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER

with your friends using Facebook, Twitter, email, and many more.