Job 21707

Location
Paddington - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
2 or 3 days (3 preferred but will consider 2 with Monday pref as one of them but flexible) 9am-1pm however happy to offer up until 5pm
Live in
No
Wages
$30 - $35 negotiable depending on experience
Duties
Friendly professional family in Paddington are looking for a nanny with extensive newborn experience to care for G6 weeks.

Mum has her own business and would like to go into the office 2 or 3 days per week and can be flexible as to which days however a Monday would be preferred but not essential.
Can offer a minimum of 4 hours per day however is happy to offer up to 8 hours per day eg 9am-5pm if this is preferable for the candidate.
If the family are to offer longer hours then mum will also be working from home for part of the time however mum will keep out of the way.

Changing,feeding, setting and putting down for sleeps as required, washing / sterilising bottles after feeds, plus light housework such as possible assistance with doing a load of washing if required etc.

Please note the family have a cocker spaniel called Coconut who is part of the family so must be okay with dogs however the dog goes into the office with mum.
Please note that no care is required for the dog.

The family are looking for a late April or early May as well as the days and hours being flexible for the right candidate.

We are looking for a minimum commitment until December 2019 however will review and there is the potential to be ongoing.
Start date
Late April/ early May 2019
Finish date
Min December 2019


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 21707'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER

with your friends using Facebook, Twitter, email, and many more.