Job 21390

Location
Bellevue Hill - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
5 days Monday - Friday 9am-5pm
Live in
No
Wages
$30/hr
Duties
Lovely family in Bellevue Hill are looking for a nanny to support their family to help with care for their energetic and independent 2yo daughter as they also have a newborn baby daughter.
Please note both parents will be around so the nanny will need to be comfortable in a shared care role.

Duties include taking G2 to swimming lessons, rhyme time at the library, park, beach, and age appropriate activities. All child related duties and light housekeeping- making sure their daughter packs away after her play/ activities (which she generally likes to do). Driver essential and family car will be provided.

We are looking for someone who is warm, energetic, encouraging, intuitive, sensitive, and nurturing to their daughter’s needs (and firm with reinforcing the family boundaries).

The family are looking for an initial 6 month commitment as the family may travel and there is the possibility that the nanny may be able to travel with the family if the contract was to extend.

If the nanny is fluent in another language this would be desirable however not essential.

Start date is flexible for the right candidate however the family would like to start someone early April if possible.
Start date
May 2019
Finish date
Min 6 months


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 21390'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER

with your friends using Facebook, Twitter, email, and many more.